Events News

Red Bull Records Announce Virtual Festival, May 1

Red Bull Records announce its first-ever Virtual Festival, set to air Friday, May 1 exclusively on their channels, Facebook, YouTube and Twitch.

In light of the pandemic and in suit with the forward-thinking direction of sharing live music, Red Bull Records announce its first-ever Virtual Festival, set to air Friday, May 1 exclusively on their channels, Facebook, YouTube and Twitch.

The festival will help raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts and will feature intimate, stripped back performances from noteworthy indie artists across genres, surprise guest appearances and exclusive content.

Hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad, Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will include sets from pop quartet The Aces, hardcore band Beartooth, rapper/producer Blxst, UK alt-pop trio Flawes, indie artist Gavin Haley, hip-hop artists Kofi and pineappleCITI, and singer-songwriter Sad Alex, with more to be announced.

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT. More information can be found here.


<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: